Here is a list of all Three Rivers locations facilitators and how to contact them.





TRC Location Email Redistribution List1

Site Name


Email

Dexter

TBD
KennettTBD
Poplar Bluff (Distance Learning Office)blackboard@trcc.edu
PortagevilleTBD
SikestonTBD
PiedmontTBD

1 - When sending email using the redistribution list (for example: dexter), this will forward a copy of the email to each facilitator at that location. This ensures that location receives class materials via email without instructors have to keep track of which facilitators are working, on vacation, or etc. 


SITE NAME:


CONTACTS:


EMAIL:


PHONE NUMBER:


FAX:

Dexter



573-614-1081573-614-1089

Jennifer Whitesell

Assistant Director

jwhitesell@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext:  5012




Kayla O'Neal

Facilitator

koneal@trcc.eduVoIP Ext: 5011

Kennett



573-888-6381573-888-6332

Kathy Ballard

Director

kballard@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext:  5111



Haley Fincher

Assistant Director

hfincher@trcc.eduVoIP Ext: 5112

Portageville



573-379-5431573-379-3878

Tina Clark

Facilitator

clarktr@missouri.edu

VoIP Ext: n/a


Sikeston



573-472-5223573-472-5273

Missy Marshall

Director
mmarshall@trcc.eduVoIP Ext:  5410

Michael Witt

Assistant Director

mwitt@trcc.eduVoIP Ext:  5412

Sara Greer

Facilitator

sgreer@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext:  5417



Zachary Quick

Library Specialist

zquick@trcc.eduVoIP Ext: 5422

Poplar Bluff



573-840-9544n/a

Ben Gordon

Director of Distance Learning  Services

bgordon@trcc.edu

blackboard@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext: 2410



James Huskey

Assistant Director of Distance Learning Services

jhuskey@trcc.edu

blackboard@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext: 2413

Cynthia Humphrey

Part-Time ITV Lab Assistant

chumphrey@trcc.edu

blackboard@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext: 2411