Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.



 

 


Panel
borderColor#EFB62A
bgColorBLACK
titleColor#EFB62A
borderWidth3

BACK





 

 

Here is a list of all Three Rivers locations facilitators and how to contact them.

 

 





TRC Location Email Redistribution List1

Site Name 


Email

Dexter

TBD
KennettTBD
Poplar Bluff (Distance Learning Office)blackboard@trcc.edu
PortagevilleTBD
SikestonTBD
PiedmontTBD

1 - When sending email using the redistribution list (for example: dexter), this will forward a copy of the email to each facilitator at that location. This ensures that location receives class materials via email without instructors have to keep track of which facilitators are working, on vacation, or etc.  


SITE NAME:


CONTACTS:


EMAIL:


PHONE NUMBER:


FAX:

Dexter

  

573-614-1081573-614-1089
 

Joseph Kenley

Director

jkenley@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext:  5010

 

 

 

Jennifer Whitesell

Assistant Director

jwhitesell@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext:  5012

 

  




Kayla O'Neal

Facilitator

koneal@trcc.eduVoIP Ext: 5011 

Kennett

  



573-888-6381573-888-6332

 

Kathy Ballard

Director

kballard@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext:  5111

  

Demetra Holifield

Facilitator

dholifield@trcc.eduVoIP Ext:  5110

  

Haley Fincher

FacilitatorAssistant Director

hfincher@trcc.eduVoIP Ext: 5112 

Clearwater - Piedmont

  

573-772-7150

573-233-3208
 

Claudia Horne

Director

chorne@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext: 2610

 
 

Donna D'Amico

Part Time Facilitator

ddamico@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext: n/a

 

Portageville

  



573-379-5431573-379-3878

 

Tina Clark

Facilitator

clarktr@missouri.edu

VoIP Ext: n/a

 

Sikeston

 

 

573-472-5223573-472-5273

 

Missy Marshall

Director
mmarshall@trcc.eduVoIP Ext:  5410  

Michael Witt

CoordinatorAssistant Director

mwitt@trcc.eduVoIP Ext:  5412 

 

Sarah Sara Greer

Facilitator

sgreer@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext:  5417

  



Zachary Quick

Evening Library Specialist

zquick@trcc.eduVoIP Ext: 5422 

Poplar Bluff

  

573-840-9544n/a

 

Ben Gordon

Coordinator Director of Distance Learning  Services

bgordon@trcc.edu

blackboard@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext: 2410

 

 

James Huskey

Assistant Coordinator Director of Distance Learning Services

jhuskey@trcc.edu

blackboard@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext: 2413  

Cynthia Humphrey

Part-Time Itv ITV Lab Assistant

chumphrey@trcc.edu

blackboard@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext: 2411