Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

 

 

Panel
borderColor#EFB62A
bgColorBLACK
titleColor#EFB62A
borderWidth3

BACK

 


 

Here is a list of all Three Rivers locations facilitators and how to contact them.

 


 

TRC Location Email Redistribution List1

Site Name

 

Email

Dexter

TBD
KennettTBD
Poplar Bluff (Distance Learning Office)blackboard@trcc.edu
PortagevilleTBD
SikestonTBD
PiedmontTBD

1 - When sending email using the redistribution list (for example: dexter), this will forward a copy of the email to each facilitator at that location. This ensures that location receives class materials via email without instructors have to keep track of which facilitators are working, on vacation, or etc. 

 

SITE NAME:


CONTACTS:


EMAIL:


PHONE NUMBER:


FAX:

Dexter

  573-614-1081573-614-1089
 

Joseph Kenley

Director

jkenley@trcc.edu

Voip VoIP Ext.:  5010

 

 
 

Jennifer Whitesell

Assistant Director

jwhitesell@trcc.edu

Voip VoIP Ext.:  5012

 

 
 

Kayla O'Neal

Facilitator

koneal@trcc.eduVoip VoIP Ext. : 5011 

Kennett

  573-888-6381573-888-6332
 

Kathy Ballard

Director

kballard@trcc.edu

Voip VoIP Ext.:  5111

 
 

Demetra Holifield

Facilitator

dholifield@trcc.eduVoip VoIP Ext.:  5110 
 

Haley Fincher

Facilitator

hfincher@trcc.eduVoip VoIP Ext. : 5112 

Clearwater - Piedmont

  

573-772-7150

573-233-3208
 

Claudia Horne

Director

chorne@trcc.edu

 VoIP Ext: 2610

 
 

Donna D'Amico

Part Time Facilitator

ddamico@trcc.edu

 VoIP Ext: n/a

 

Portageville

  573-379-5431573-379-3878
 

Tina Clark

Facilitator

clarktr@missouri.edu

 VoIP Ext: n/a

 

Sikeston

  573-472-5223573-472-5273
 

Missy Marshall

Director
mmarshall@trcc.eduVoip VoIP Ext.:  5410 
 

Michael Witt

Coordinator

mwitt@trcc.eduVoip VoIP Ext.:  5412 
 

Sarah Greer

Facilitator

sgreer@trcc.edu

Voip VoIP Ext.:  5417

 
 

Zachary Quick

Evening Library Specialist

zquick@trcc.eduVoip VoIP Ext. : 5422 

Poplar Bluff

  573-840-9544 n/a
 

Ben Gordon

Coordinator of Distance Learning  Services

bgordon@trcc.edu

blackboard@trcc.edu

Voip VoIP Ext. : 2410

 
 

James Huskey

Technology & Computer services

 

Voip Ext.

Assistant Coordinator of Distance Learning Services

jhuskey@trcc.edu

blackboard@trcc.edu

VoIP Ext: 2413 
 

Cynthia Humphrey

Part-

time Distance Learning Technician

Time Itv Lab Assistant

chumphrey@trcc.edu

blackboard@trcc.edu 

VoIP Ext: 2411